Monday, February 20, 2012

Intelligent Recordings podcast # 13 (Mixed by Physical illusion)

Track list:

Physics & Defo - Need You (Intelligent Recordings) dubplate
Physical Illusion - With love (dubplate)
FullCasual - I Wrote Your Name (ft. Intimate) (dubplate)
Physical illusion - Contraband funk (dubplate)
Intelligent Manners – Rise (Respect) dubplate
Intelligent Manners - Baby i'm falling too (Respect) dubplate
Ant To be - Hot On The Beach (Respect) dubplate
Physical Illusion & Sunny Crimea - Smokey (dubplate)
Ephor - Close my eyes (Intelligent Recordings) dubplate
Pro Luxe - Without You (dub)
Break – Trying (Shogun)
Robert Manos - Trouble (Secret Operations)
Reborn - Eastern winds (Soul Red) dubpalte
Reborn – Textures (Soul Red) dubplate
Kelle & Juha – Sula (Soul Red) dubplate