Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Blu Mar Ten Music Podcast - Episode 16

Subscribe in iTunes to get new episodes:

Visit and for more info.

Track list:

Robert Leiner - Aqua Viva
Minor Rain - Color Hill
Anais Mitchell - Shepherd
Science Teheran – Disappointment
Vangelis - Launch Approval
Blu Mar Ten - Turtle Beach
A Strangely Isolated Place - Girl Walking On the Beach Wearing a Skirt
Miles Davis - Comments
Frederic Robinson - His Inner Strength
Badmammal - Snail Music
Billy Bragg - Tank Park Salute
808 State - Olympic
Esbjörn Svensson Trio - Goldwrap
Young Wonder - Orange
Aqualung - Strange & Beautiful
Blu Mar Ten - Blue Skies (Unquote remix)
Blu Mar Ten - The Feeling
Future Sound of London - Environment Thunder
Gabriel Yared - Un couché de soleil accroché par les arbres
Jenni Pottts - Hymn
Amorphous Androgynous - Osho
Frederic Robinson - Static Float