Thursday, March 13, 2014

Abstractions Vol.4 - Vega (The Old Skool Volume)

Track list:

Sounds Of Life - Hidden Rooms [Certificate 18]
Higher Sense - Metallic FX [Moving Shadow]
LTJ Bukem & Peshay - 19.5 [Good Looking]
Elements Of Noize - Yes [Emotif]
Alex Reece - I Needs Your Love [Metalheadz]
Gang Related & Mask - Soldier [Dope Dragon]
Lemon D - This Is L.A. [Metalheadz]
Three Disciples - Snaggal [Flex]
Doc Scott - The Unofficial Ghost [Metalheadz]
Ed Rush - What's Up [No U Turn]
DJ Trace - Final Chapta [Dee Jay]
System X - Got To Believe [3rd Eye]
Orca - WAR [Luckyspin]
Rising Sons - Body & Soul [Creative Wax]
Photek - Complex [Photek]
Source Direct - The Cult (Remix) [Razors Edge]
Codename John - Dreams Of Heaven [Prototype]
Dillinja - The Angels Fell [Metalheadz]