Monday, March 11, 2013

Atoms For Peace - BBC Essential Mix

Via FACT: On Saturday, !toms For Peace aired their maiden BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix. Selections include material from Shed, DOOM, Luke Abbott, Trim & Riko, Throwing Snow, Actress, Wishmountain and Oneohtrix Point Never. An unheard Yorke track, ‘Has Been’, makes the cut, and Yorke also tossed in some unreleased Radiohead material, ‘Harmonics Loop’ – although it’s less a fully-fledged track than, well, some looped guitar harmonics.

Listen HERE.