Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Marcus Intalex: 21 Years Mix

Marcus Intalex: 21 Years Mix by

On the verge of releasing his debut album, 21 (named after the 21 years he's been pushing music forward), on Soul:R this April...Marcus Intalex put together the first chapter of a mix series that defines his 21 years of music. These are some of the records that shaped him, and shaped the Drum & Bass sound, over the last two decades.

'21 Years' : Part One

Track list:

Lark - Tendra
Vince Watson - Mystical Rhythm
Rhythm On The Loose - Break of Dawn
Shades of Rhythm - The Exorcist
Meat Beat Manifesto - Radio Babylon
Nightmares on Wax - Aftermath remix
LFO - Track 4
Satin Storm - Satin Storm
Blapps Posse - Bus' It
Mendoza - Get Raw
Nasty Habits - Let's Go
Origination - Make You Wanna Do Right
Low Key Movements - Ear Drums
FBD Project - The Core
Peshay - Sunray (Ruffage Crew Remix)
Inta Warriors - Vol 2
Dillinja - Deadly Deep Subs