Saturday, October 25, 2014

Nu:Tone - FABRICLIVE Promo Mix

In truth, this is actually the first time Fabric London has featured an exclusive mix from Hospital Records maestro, Nu:Tone. It's not been intentional, obviously, but consider that he will soon release his long awaited fourth studio album, Future History, perhaps they were waiting for the most apt time to deliver his renowned incendiary selections. Here, the drum and bass luminary has pulled together a fierce blast of exactly the kind of accelerated future funk he is famous for.

Track list:

1. Structure - All Night Long
2. Colossus - The Road
3. Amy Steele - Eyes On You (Spectrasoul Remix)
4. Ulterior Motive - You Must See
5. Command Strange - Remedy
6. Technimatic - Looking For Diversion (ft. Lucy Kitchen)
7. Roy Ayers - Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Machinedrum Edit)
8. Laura Mvula - Green Garden (Nu:Tone Edit)
9. Logistics - Citylife
10. Nu:Tone - Tides (ft. Lea Lea)
11. Sampha - Too Much (Spectrasoul Bootleg)
12. TC - Everything For A Reason (Ivy Lab Remix)
13. A Sides - Dynamic Sound
14. Villem - Poly
15. Billon - Special (Nu:Tone Remix)