Saturday, October 02, 2010

F - Exploration Music Podcast #9 (09/10)

"The Exploration Music Podcast is back after a short summer break.
We are very excited to present a mix by one of the crew's favourite producers, F. Coming from Vannes, France and now living in Paris he's made a mark on the scene with his techno and dub influenced garage. After a few 12" on 7even Recordings and a 12" on Headhunter's Transistor, his debut album was released ealier this year to critical acclaim.
Entitled «Energy Distortion» the lp was a mind blowing outerspace musical adventure, expect the same futuristic vibes in the mix featuring new F and 7even Recordings material as well as killer dubs from Boddika, Addison Groove, Peverlist & Hyetal and more ...

Track list:

Dogboy - Vishnu (dub)
Boddika - Boddika's House (Naked Lunch dub)
Peverelist & Hyetal - The Hum (Punch Drunk dub)
F - Slowdown (7even Recordings dub)
Likhan - Boxin' (7even Recordings)
Boddika - Syn Chron (Naked Lunch dub)
Scuba - Latch (Will Saul and Mike Monday remix) (Hotflush dub)
Addison's Groove - Sexual (dub)
F - Odyssey (7even Recordings dub)
Helixir - Summer Time (7even Recordings dub)
Bloodman - Remote Viewing (Deca Rhythm)
ENA - Instinctive (7even Recordings dub)
Peverelist & Hyetal - Rrrr (Punch Drunk dub)
PH2 - Fortress (dub)
Model 500 - Starlight (Metroplex)
JOAAN - Nocturnality (7even Recordings dub)
F - Mind The Gap (dub)

Download HERE