Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Metalheadz Show Guest Mix [Rinse FM 16th April 2013]

Metalheadz Show guest mix - Rinse FM 16th April 2013 by Om Unit

Track list:

Danny Scrilla - Lone Ranger (Rudimentary)
Blocks - Moon & Stars (Narratives)
Gremlinz & No Rules - Water Drops (Cylon)
Ruffhouse - The Foot (Loxy & Resound remix)(dubplate)
Loxy & Isotone - Ancients (Skeptikal remix) (Cylon)
J Robinson feat. Sun of Selah - Lion Music VIP (dubplate)
Genotype - Ritual Dance (Exit)
Digital + Spirit - Original Rockers (Phantom Audio)
Thelem - Forces Of Nature (Artikal)
Digital - Therapy (Horizons)
Thing - Oh Jah (Dubthing)
Thing - Safe Mode (Dubthing)
CHVRCHES - Recover (Sam Binga Remix) (dubplate)
Om Unit - Pots N Pans (dubplate)